Save the Family’s Board of Directors are all volunteers committed to equipping our families to address poverty, overcome homelessness and achieve self-sufficiency.

Current  Board Members

Rachel Pearson, President
VP of Community & Government Affairs, Experience Scottsdale

Michael Garrison, Vice President
Garrison Capital, LLC

Josie Woody, Secretary
Retired, Boeing

Phil Rees, Treasurer
Retired, Boeing

Jennifer Anderson
SVP, Midfirst Bank

Henry Avila
Retired, Tucson Electric Power Company

Veronica De La O
Director of Recovery and Resiliency, Monlina Healthcare of Arizona

Jolean Fleck
Vice President, Delta Dental of Arizona

Nick Flores
Nonprofit Practice Leader/Agency Partner, The Mahoney Group

Syri Gerstner
Case Manager, A New Leaf

Cindi Harper
VP, Talent Planning and Acquisition, Intel

Marvin Ruth
Partner, Coppersmith Brockelman, PLC

Mike Specht
Retired, Minard-Ames Insurance

Mark Tucker
Retired, Macy’s

Devin Warren
Director, PERA Operations, Salt River Project

Brett Young
Director, Strategy and Business Development, Dignity Health

Robyn Julien
Chief Executive Officer, Save the Family