Home > Who We Are > Board of Directors

Save the Family’s Board of Directors are all volunteers committed to equipping our families to address poverty, overcome homelessness, and achieve self-sufficiency.

Current Board Members

(Effective January 1, 2018)

Tom Bambury, President
Finance Controller, ON Semiconductor

Tom Kaupie, Vice President
Senior VP, National Bank of Arizona

Cindi Harper, Secretary
Director of Global Employee Support, Intel

Fred Hatfield, Treasurer
Retired, Aetna

Dustin Cammack
Attorney, Gust Rosenfeld, P.L.C.

Syri Gerstner
Family Promise

Robert Houston
E & S Operations Director, Nationwide Insurance

Ian Katzman
Realtor, Uptown Realty

Brian Lockwood
Retired, Consultant

Debra Low
Retired, Licensed Professional Counselor, Alliance Counseling of Arizona, PLLC

Denise Lowell-Britt
Attorney at Law, Udall Shumway

Paul Ludwick
Housing Consultant

David Matta
Owner, Matta’s Restaurants

Mike Rooney
Attorney at Law, Sacks Tierney

Jim Siragusa
Owner, Enterprise Technology Services (ETS)

Mike Specht
Vice President, Minard-Ames Insurance

Traci Williams, PhD
Psychologist, Tempe Elementary School

Jacki Taylor, MC
Chief Executive Officer, Save the Family